Please note that the INSET day, due to take place on Monday 25th January 2021, is cancelled.  School will be open as normal based upon staffing availability.

For those accessing remote learning, please click here for information about our remote education provision.

 

Newsletters

 

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 6th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 13th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 20th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 27th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 4th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th January 2021

The communication between home and school is excellent.

Latest News

Student Reporter: Visiting Planetarium

Today a weird egg-shaped dome showed up in the South West Room. The person who owned it told me it was a planetarium. All of us had to wait five minutes before we went in, because the man who owned …

Read more

A spooktacular day in Pluto class!

The team in Pluto class decided to end the term in spooktacular style. They decorated the classroom to resemble a haunted house and planned a morning of fun that included baking cupcakes, playing ‘Pass The Eyeball’, roasting crisp packets to …

Read more

Student Reporter: All about golf

Here’s the second of our Student Reporter articles; an introduction to golf from Daniel:

Read more

Alien landing at school!

This is the second of our Student Reporter articles, a diary entry from Harry about an alien landing in the school grounds! 8/9/20 Suddenly, a spectacular thing happened, aliens crash landed in our big green field. Layo is a small …

Read more