NEW consultation communication available – please go to “News” for more information.

Newsletters

Read all the latest news and school information in our newsletter:

 
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st February 2019

Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 24th January 2019

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th January 2019

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th January 2019

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th December 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th December 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 30th November 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 22nd November 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th November 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th November 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd November 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th October 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th October 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th October 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th September 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st September 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th September 2018

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th September 2018

 

The communication between home and school is excellent.

 

Latest News

World Book Day

At Brantridge School we celebrate World Book Day every year. Pupils and staff dress as their favourite book characters. This year was no different, we had a range of book related activities from drawing your own Fantastic Beast to a …

Read more

Final Consultation Report – Brantridge School to Co-educational provision

The school recently consulted, between Monday 21st January 2019 and Friday 8th March 2019, on a proposal to move to co-educational provision. The rationale for this change is to meet local need by providing high quality specialist education for children …

Read more

Consultation on the proposal to change Brantridge School to Co-educational provision

The school wishes to move to Co-educational provision. The rationale for this change is to meet local need by providing high quality specialist education for children and young people of both sexes with a diagnosis of social, emotional and mental …

Read more

Jumping for joy!

Staff and pupils are pleased to be supporting a community interest company called Sports for Champions. As part of this Ezekiel Ewulo, a long jumper from Nigeria, spent a morning at school. He delivered an assembly on resilience and the hard work it has …

Read more