Newsletters

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 3rd October 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd September 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th September 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th September 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th July 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th July 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st July 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 24th June 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th June 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th June 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 27th May 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 20th May 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 13th May 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 6th May 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 29th April 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th April 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st April 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th March 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th March 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th March 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 4th March 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th February 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 4th February 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 3rd December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th  November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 24th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 30th April 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd April 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 29th January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 4th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 27th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 20th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 13th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 6th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th September 2020

My son has done amazingly well since attending Brantridge. He has improved academically and grown in confidence. I could not have wished for a better school for him. - Parent

It took us two years to find a SEN school for our son. He has been going to Brantridge School since February and he has come on leaps and bounds. - Parent

From my experience working with the school I have found them to have always been child focused and willing to adapt their provision to meet a child's specific needs. - Parent

The School is fantastic, with wonderful staff and facilities. - Parent

My son started in September 2021 and he is very settled and understood by Brantridge School. - Parent

My son currently attends Brantridge School and is in your Year 5. He has progressed massively since starting here 2 1/2 years ago. - Parent

Latest News

Queen Elizabeth II

Following the sad news of the passing of Her Majesty The Queen, we offer our sincere condolences as an organisation and express our gratitude for the exceptional and tireless service she gave to our country and beyond for seventy years …

Read more

Sports Day Fun

Well done to everyone who took part in our Sports Day; it was lovely to see everyone supporting their teammates and trying their hardest. It was a lovely fun way to end the term and a great chance for parents …

Read more

‘Good’ Ofsted Report

We are delighted to announce that Brantridge School has been judged by Ofsted to be Good overall and Outstanding in the area of personal development. The school was inspected in May 2022, it’s first inspection since it converted to an …

Read more

Open Day for Families

A huge thank you to everyone for supporting our first Open Day since before the pandemic. The children were so excited to show their families around the school, introduce them to their friends and join in the activities on offer. …

Read more