Following advice from UK Power we expect to open the school as normal on Thursday 27th June.

 

Newsletters

Read all the latest news and school information in our newsletter:

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th June 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th June 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 24th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 3rd May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th April 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 29th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 24th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th December 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th December 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 30th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 22nd November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th September 2018

 

The communication between home and school is excellent.

 

Latest News

Eggs for all!

Pupils at Brantridge School were very pleased to receive a donation of Easter Eggs from The Golden Lion’s Children’s Trust. Four pupils were chosen to represent the school and collect the eggs. The eggs were donated to them by CMed …

Read more

World Book Day

At Brantridge School we celebrate World Book Day every year. Pupils and staff dress as their favourite book characters. This year was no different, we had a range of book related activities from drawing your own Fantastic Beast to a …

Read more

Final Consultation Report – Brantridge School to Co-educational provision

The school recently consulted, between Monday 21st January 2019 and Friday 8th March 2019, on a proposal to move to co-educational provision. The rationale for this change is to meet local need by providing high quality specialist education for children …

Read more

Consultation on the proposal to change Brantridge School to Co-educational provision

The school wishes to move to Co-educational provision. The rationale for this change is to meet local need by providing high quality specialist education for children and young people of both sexes with a diagnosis of social, emotional and mental …

Read more