Newsletters

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th January 2022
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 3rd December 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th  November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th November 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st October 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 24th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th September 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd July 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th June 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th May 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 30th April 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd April 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th March 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th February 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 29th January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th January 2021
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 4th December 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 27th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 20th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 13th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 6th November 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 23rd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd October 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 25th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th September 2020
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th September 2020

The School is fantastic, with wonderful staff and facilities. - Parent

It took us two years to find a SEN school for our son. He has been going to Brantridge School since February and he has come on leaps and bounds. - Parent

My son started in September 2021 and he is very settled and understood by Brantridge School. - Parent

My son has done amazingly well since attending Brantridge. He has improved academically and grown in confidence. I could not have wished for a better school for him. - Parent

From my experience working with the school I have found them to have always been child focused and willing to adapt their provision to meet a child's specific needs. - Parent

My son currently attends Brantridge School and is in your Year 5. He has progressed massively since starting here 2 1/2 years ago. - Parent

Latest News

WOW Around the World

Every class has started the term learning about a country and a festival that is celebrated in that country as part of our WOW start to the term. The children have learnt about artists, customs and food associated with this …

Read more

Families Overwhelmingly in Favour of Expansion

Responses to the public consultation to the proposal to expand the provision at Brantridge School have been overwhelmingly positive. 98% of all respondents agreed with the statement: I am in agreement with the proposal to expand the school to accommodate …

Read more

Secondary Consultation

The consultation on the proposal for Brantridge School to accommodate a co-education secondary provision (Years 7-11) of 80 pupils on the current school site runs from 1st November to 29th November 2021. A public meeting will be held at Brantridge …

Read more

Neptune Class Safari

Neptune Class went on a ‘safari’ around the school and they found a toad. Can you spot it in the photo? It is well camouflaged amongst the bits of wood.

Read more