Newsletters

Read all the latest news and school information in our newsletter:

Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th July 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th July 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st June 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th June 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th June 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 24th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 17th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 10th May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 3rd May 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 26th April 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 29th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 22nd March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st March 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 15th February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 8th February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 1st February 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 24th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 18th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 11th January 2019
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th December 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th December 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 30th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Thursday 22nd November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 16th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 9th November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 2nd November 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 19th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 12th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 5th October 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 28th September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 21st September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 14th September 2018
Weekly Bulletin – Friday 7th September 2018

 

The communication between home and school is excellent.

 

Latest News

Bonnie the therapy dog!

Every Wednesday we are joined by a therapy dog called Bonnie. She comes in to read with boys, be taken for walks and for the boys to spend time with her. A therapy dog is used in setting like ours …

Read more

Outdoor Learning

During Outdoor Learning one of the pupils came up with a fantastic idea of making natural masks using the natural resources available. As a result many of the pupils have been making amazing masks. The masks have also sparked some interesting …

Read more

Gardening

Since the beginning of term the boys have been taking part in gardening for their enrichment sessions in lesson 6. They have been planting a range of flowers, fruits, herbs and vegetables. It has been very exciting recently as we were able …

Read more

Mountain biking

Pupils from Titan class had a brilliant time when they went offsite mountain biking. After enjoying some time on the ramps, they went off on a trail through the woodland, which was beautiful and the boys really enjoyed it. It …

Read more